我们为想要生产自己产品的客户提供一系列的服务- 从设计,3D成型,打样,生产本身和最终产品定制包装后的装饰。我们的工厂拥有齐全的玻璃机械制造设备,使我们能够不断发展 并生产各种订制的玻璃器皿。我们还提供装饰技术-打磨,贴花,喷砂和喷漆。

我们可以完全基于客户提供的文件完成生产。与此同时,我们还提供经验丰富的设计师,他们可以与客户合作并根据客户的想法和要求开发最终产品。我们也可以为我们的客户定制包装。
我们为Gucci, Hermès, Saint-Louis, Rosenthal 和许多其它一系列公司定制产品。

如果您正在为您的企业寻找独特的产品, 请联系我们的销售部门(email: crystalite@crystalite.org). 我们很乐意为您提供更多的信息并与您探讨您自己的项目!

  • 定制设计,3D成型,打样,制作,装饰,包装。
  • 为您机械制造玻璃产品的设备齐全的玻璃厂。
  • 装饰选项-打磨,贴花,喷砂和喷漆。

请给我们发送您的建议或者问题,我们的专业人员将很乐意与您探讨并解答您的疑问。

For clients who need custom-made products, we offer a full range of services starting from design, 3-D modeling, samples, producing, decorating, and custom packaging of the final product. We run a fully equipped glassworks for machine made production, which enables us to develop and produce a wide range of custom glass products. Furthermore, our decorative services include techniques such as grinding, decals, sand blasting, and sprayed colors.

We are able to work with clients‘ own designs or our skilled designers can collaborate with the client and create a product based on their vision and guidance. Moreover, our clients often like to have their own unique packaging which we also supply thanks to our experienced packaging department.

If you are looking for a unique product for your business, please feel free to contact our sales department at crystalite@crystalite.org. We will be happy to give you more information and start a discussion regarding your own projects!

  • Custom design, 3D models, samples, production, decoration & packaging.
  • Fully equipped machine made glass factory for your custom products.
  • Available decorations – grinding, decals, sand blasting, sprayed colors.

Send us your own design or let us know your vision and our designers will create it for you.