تأسست شركة كريستاليت بوهيميا، ذ.م.م. في اكتوبر 2009 واليوم تملك مصنعين. الاول هو مصنع الزجاج في سفياتلا ناد سازافا ذو انتاج تلقائي /أوتوماتيكي/ كامل للزجاج الشرب وللزجاج الزخرفة (مؤسس عام 1967) والثاني هو مصنع الزجاج كفياتنا في بلدة ستراني (مؤسس عام 1794) حيث لحد اليوم بقى الانتاج يدوي و الزجاج هما يزخرف بتقنيات مختلفة. الشركة في كلا المصنعين تشغل اكثر من 800 عامل وسنويا تولد تداول تقريبا 37،5 مليون يورو.  حاليا الشركة تصدر اغلبية منتجاتها إلى اكثر من 72 دولة في العالم.   

منذ عدد سنوات، لإنتاج كافة المنتجات تستعمل المادة الاولية مراعية للبيئة كريستاليت التي لا تحتوي مركبات الرصاص ولكن جديدا مادة تيتانيوم التي تضمن للمنتج النهائي اكبر مقاومة.  هذه المادة الزجاجية تملك خواص عالية مثل الكريستال بوهيميا واستعمال طويل الدوام ولذا ممكن غسلها في غسالات اللآونة بدون خطر شيب. المنتجات من هذه المادة أصلب، مقاومة ضد العدد الكبير للدورات في غسالات الآونة وتحسن انكسار الضوء.

كلا المصنعان يدعمان تآزرا بعضهما البعض.  في مصنع سفياتلا، يوجد المقر التجارية الإدارية للشركة. في مصنع كفياتنا يزخرف، ينقش وينحت الزجاج كفياتنا للشرب وللزخرفة ز كذلك الزجاج المنتج في الخطوط الانتاج الآلية في مصنع سفياتلا ناد سازافا.

آنية Světlá nad Sázavou

بدأت كتابة تاريخ مصنع الزجاج في سفياتلا ناد سازافا عام 1967 حيث وضع الحجر الاساسي وبدأ بناء مصنع زجاج جديد حديث. يعود اول ذكر عن صناعة الزجاج/بلور في منطقة سفياتلا ناد سازافا إلى نهاية القرن 16. كان هذا التاريخ           والمصانع الصغيرة للزجاج حول بلدة سفياتلا التي تواصل في هذه التقاليد مصدرا للخبراء الذين وجدوا فيما بعد تطبيقهم في المصنع سفياتلا الحديث.

بدأ الانتاج الذاتي في المصنع المنشأ جديدا سنة 1970 وكان هذا الانتاج يدويا قبل كل شيء. التغيير الثوري حصل سنة 1975 بإدخال الإنتاج التلقائي يعني النفخ آليا. الاستثمار المهم التالي حصل في الفترة ما بين 1998 إلى 2000 حيث بفضله استطاع مصنع الزجاج المواكبة مع المنافسين العالميين.آنذاك تم تدشين على وحدتين صهر مركبتين جديدا آلات ضغط كبيرة التي تمكن انتاج منتجات زخرفة لحد حجم 43 سم و اقصى وزن 6 كلغ و عليها بدأ انتاج في كميات كبيرة للزجاج الزخرفة – بالأخص مزهريات وأطباق.

في عام 2008، حصل توقيف انتاج شركة سكلو بوهيميا، ش. م.، بسبب الحالة المالية السيئة. المصنع فتح من جديد في اكتوبر 2009 تحت اسم جديد كريستاليت بوهيميا، ذ.م.م. مع مالك جديد المقاول لوبور تسرفا.

حاليا مصنع سفياتلا يشغل 5 وحدات صهر بقدرة انصهار00096 كلغ يوميا من مادة الزجاج و هذا يمثل 25 مليون قطعة اكواب و مسبوكات منفوخة آليا و 5،5 مليون قطعة هدايا سنويا.

في سنة 2016،  القدرة الانتاجية السنوية للاكواب الخمر و المسبوكات ستصل إلى 55 مليون قطعة.

 

 

آنية Květná

مصنع الزجاج كفياتنا هو اقدم مصنع زجاج شغال في اقليمنا. نشأ عام 1794 من طرف الامير ألويس ليخنشتاين. مكان البناء اختر بعناية كبيرة في وسط غابات شجر الزان قرب بلدة اوهرسكي اوستروه في مسح قرية ستراني موقع مودع الرمل الزجاجي.

المسبك مزود بفرنين صهر اعطى الشغل للناس من الجوار القريب ومن الأماكن الاخرى للمملكات عائلة ليخنشتاين في سلوفاكيا والنمسا. في البداية، المصنع ركز في انتاج الزجاج السميك/بلور والزجاج المختلف التجاري. بدأ المصنع بإنتاج النوع الحصري و الجودي للزجاج في بداية الفصل الثاني للقرن التاسع عشر حيث اشتراه المقاول النمساوي إمانووال زاهن. المالك الجديد بنى فرن اخر للزجاج وادخل انتاج الزجاج كريستال النعيم مزخرف بالنحت والنقش.

على وجه التحديد إمانووال زاهن شغل مختبرين الزجاج الذين اتوا بتقنيات وطرق الانتاج الجديدة. وهذا الأمر انعكس لاسيما في التحسن السريع لجودة المنتجات وكذلك في توسيع انواع المنتجات بالأخص في تحديث الإنتاج حسب الاتجاهات الفنية الناتجة من الاوساط الفنية من مدينة فيينا. بالعلاقة مع هذا الأمر تغير اسم المصنع سنة 1894 وبدأ استعمال الاسم المحلي كفياتنا (بلومنباخ). وهذا الاسم اصبح سمة مميزة للجودة ومطلوب به في اسواق العالمية. شركة زاهن وغبفرت فتحت محالات العينات ومستودعات تخزين في لندن، باريس، برلين و هامبورغ وتعرض في المعارض العالمية في لايبزيغ. كثاني مصنع زجاج في اوروبا ادخل مصنع كفياتنا الزخرفة بالخرط وذلك عام 1897. أكواب وانيات مزخرفة بصفة مختلفة اصدرت آنذاك إلى الولايات المتحدة، افريقيا، استراليا، مصر، دول اسكندينافية، النمسا، المانيا و سويسرا.

مصنع الزجاج حافظ على الانتاج حتى خلال فترة الفصل الاول لقرن العشرين. بعد تأميم داوم شغل وما بين 1961            و 1990، كان المصنع احد من المصانع للمؤسسة الوطنية مورافسكي سكلارني في كفياتنا. بعد الثورة المخملية حصلت عدة تغييرات ملكية وفي سنة 2011 اصبح مصنع كفياتنا جزء مجموعة كريستاليت بوهيميا

Crystalite Bohemia s. r. o. was established in October 2009 and, at present, it owns two production plants. The first one is the glass factory in Světlá nad Sázavou with fully automated production of beverage and decoration glass (the glass factory was established in 1967); the other is the Květná glass factory based in Strání (established in 1794) where glass is still manufactured manually even today and, in addition, the glass is decorated using various techniques. At present, the company has more than 800 employees working in the two production plants, generating a turnover of close to EUR 37.5 million per year. A vast majority of their products are headed abroad, as the company currently exports to more than 72 countries worldwide.

An environmentally friendly crystallite glass melt has been used for many years to manufacture the entire range of products, as it does not contain any lead compounds and, since recently, includes also titanium guaranteeing a greater resistance of the final product. This glass melt offers top-class parameters such as Czech crystal and high lifetime, and can also be washed in a dishwasher without the risk of grey fading. Products made of this material will thus be stronger, more resistant to a higher number of cycles in the dishwasher, with an improved light refraction and the glass is even more abrasion resistant.

Both plants work in synergy nowadays. In addition to the manufacturing, the Světlá plant accommodates also the commercial and administrative base of the entire company, while the Květná plant deals with decorations, engraving or grinding of both beverage and decoration glass not only from Květná itself, but also of glass made on the automatic lines in Světlá nad Sázavou.

Glass factory Světlá nad Sázavou

The history of the glass factory in Světlá nad Sázavou dates back to 1967 when the foundation stone was laid and the construction of a new modern glass factory was commenced. The first reference to glass manufacturing in the Světlá nad Sázavou region goes as far back as to the end of the 16th century. This history and small glass factories in the neighbourhood of Světlá continuing this tradition were the sources of experts who later found their professional fulfilment in the modern plant in Světlá.

The actual production in the newly constructed factory was commenced in 1970, with primarily manual manufacturing. The introduction of automated production, i.e. machine glass blowing, in 1975 brought a revolutionary change. Another major investment that allowed the glass factory to keep pace with its world competitors came in the period 1998 to 2000. At that time, heavy presses were commissioned in two newly installed melting units, making it possible to manufacture decorative items up to the size of 43 centimetres with a maximum weight of up to 6 kilograms. Decoration glass – primarily vases and bowls – started to be manufactured in these units on a large scale.

In 2008, the production of Sklo Bohemia a.s. was discontinued due to the company’s poor financial position. The reopening of the glass factory came in October 2009, under the new trade name Crystalite Bohemia s. r. o. and with a new owner – the businessman Lubor Cerva.

At present, the Světlá glass factory runs 5 melting units with a daily melting capacity of 96 tons of glass melt, which represents approximately 25 million pieces of machine blown glasses and glass tumblers and 5.5 million pieces of gift items per year.

In 2016 we are going to increase the capacity of stemware and tumbler production to 55 million pcs per year.

Glass factory Květná

The Květná glass factory is the longest operating glassworks in our territory. It was built in 1794 and established by the Duke Alois Lichtenstein. The location for the construction was selected very carefully, in the middle of beech woods not far from Uherský Ostroh in the cadastral area of Strání where good-quality glass sand deposits are located.

The glass factory, equipped with two melting furnaces, offered jobs to people from the close neighbourhood as well as from other locations in the Lichtenstein’s domain from Slovakia or Austria. The glass factory first focused on the manufacturing of plate glass and various domestic glass tableware. It only started to manufacture better-quality and more exclusive types of glass in the second half of the 19th century when it was acquired by the Austrian businessman Emanuel Zahn. The new owner built another glass furnace and introduced the production of fine crystal glass with grinding and engraving decorations.

This well known Emanuel Zahn brought experienced glassworkers with him who arrived “equipped” with new techniques and manufacturing methods. This resulted not only in a rapid increase in the product quality, but also in an extension of the product range and, in particular, in modernization based on the art impulses arising from the Vienna artistic circles. In this connection, the name of the glass factory changed in 1894 when the local name Květná (Blumenbach) started to be used. This name shortly became a hallmark of quality and was much sought after in the world markets. The company Zahn & Göpfert established display rooms and disposition warehouses in London, Paris, Berlin and Hamburg and showed its products on the Leipzig world expo. As the second glass factory in Europe, Květná introduced decoration by glass etching in 1897 already. Glass tableware with various decorations was exported to US, Africa, Australia, Egypt, Scandinavia, Austria, Germany and Switzerland at that time.

The glass factory continued its production also in the first half of the 20th century. It remained in operation after the nationalization and, between 1961 and 1990, it was a part of the national enterprise Moravské sklárny in Květná. Following the Velvet Revolution, there were several equity and ownership changes that culminated in January 2011 when the Květná plant became a part of the Crystalite Bohemia Group.